NRS Wholesale Reps & Territories


NRS US Wholesale Territory
Region 1 Dan Lingo  |  Northwest
Alaska, Oregon, Washington
Email: dan@nrs.com
Region 2 Kurtis Perkins  |  West
California, Hawaii, Nevada
Email: kperkins@nrs.com
Region 3 Robert “Gator” Crump  |  Four Corners
Arizona, Colorado, Nebraska, New Mexico, Utah
Email: gator@nrs.com
Region 4 Jim MacAllister |  Mountain West
Idaho, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming
Email: jmacallister@nrs.com
Regioin 5 David Feucht  |  Mid-Atlantic
Delaware, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin
Email: dfeucht@nrs.com
Region 6 Steve Farley  |  Northeast
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New
Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont
Email: farley@nrs.com
 
Region 7 Luc Adams  |  Southeast
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Kansas, Oklahoma, Mississippi, Missouri, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas
Email: luc@nrs.com
  Terry Feigenbutz |  Canada/International
Email: tfeigenbutz@nrs.com
  Cody Meacham  |  Rescue & Government
Email: cody@nrs.com
 
  Call Toll Free: 1.800.243.1677
  Fax: 1.877.567.7329 or 1.208.883.4787
  Mail to: 2009 S. Main Street -  Moscow, ID  83843
  General Email: wholesale@nrs.com
  Websites:
www.nrsb2b.com
www.nrsrescue.com